End of Semester 1

With the late May Bank Holiday comes the end of Semester 1. It’s hard to believe it’s been 4 months since I moved to London and started this new life that I can’t imagine my life not being now.

It’s been a fast 4 months – a lot has happened in my time in London. There have been highs (finishing my first client project, travelling, playing football) and some lows (multiple terror attacks, finding my feet and missing home).

Overall I cannot complain about my experience; it has allowed me to develop so much as a person both professional and personally. There is no way that I am the same person that left Melbourne Airport on February 1 2017, and that’s okay with me.

Click to see how I think the past 4 months will impact my future:

Leave a Reply

